Junior Examination Timetable 4th term, 2018
DATE DAY GRADE 5 GRADE 6 GRADE 7
12-Nov Mon NS & Tech Geography
13-Nov Tue Afrikaans Life Skills Life Orientation
14-Nov Wed Maths English HL P2 9:00 1 Hour Maths
15-Nov Thur History Geography Afrikaans
16-Nov Fri NS & Tech Afrikaans FAL P2 9:00 2 Hours Technology
19-Nov Mon Maths 9:00  1½ Hours EMS
20-Nov Tue English History History
21-Nov Wed Life Skills English HL P3 9:00 1 Hour Creative Arts P1 $ P2
22-Nov Thur Natural Sciences
23-Nov Fri Geography Afrikaans FAL P3 9:00 2 Hours English