EP Biathletes Selected

The following biathletes have been selected to represent EP at the Highgate Interprovincial event to be held in Oudtshoorn on the 2nd of February.

Mia Botha
Drew Dobinson
Kendall krige
Hannah Bodenstein
Jade Shires
Jenna McNaughton
Megan Doyle

Reserves are:
Rebecca Copeman
Brigette Oelofsen
Bowen Langmead

Congratulations to all these athletes.