Representative Council of Learners for 2019

Back (left to right): Hannah Watermeyer, Peter Watermeyer, Yu-Pei Rong, Benito Vers and Brett Amsterdam

Middle (left to right): Sakhe Booi, Martin van den Berg, Laetitia Theron , Matthew Basson and Jenna McNaughton

Front: (left to right): Melissa Swart, Lisakhanya Mvandaba, Grace Merrifield, Zintle Maki and Sisipho Arnols