Head Prefects 2021 Announced

Union High School is delighted to announce our head prefects for 2020/21.
They are Kyle-Luke du Preez (Head Boy), Hannah Watermeyer (Head Girl), James Pienaar (Deputy Head Boy) and Amzolele Relu (Deputy Head Girl).
We wish them all the best for their year of leadership and servitude and know that they will do their school proud!
We would also like to take this opportunity to thank our 2019/20 prefects, who have done a wonderful job as ambassadors of the school this year, and in particular, have continued to raise spirits during a most unusual time in our school’s history. They are Somila Batala, Jaden Brotherton, Matthew Hesselink, Katherine Imrie, William Kayster, Sara Kingwill, Lauren Rose-Innes, Mack Rubidge, Jade Shires, Buchule Siloti, Benito Vers, Deger Williams, Laetitia Theron (Deputy Head Girl), Bowen Langmead (Head Boy), Sakhe Booi (Head Girl), Brett Amsterdam (Deputy Head Boy).