15th Senior Cricket Festival

Union High School is excited to announce that we will be hosting our ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฑ๐˜๐—ต ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ป๐˜‚๐—ฎ๐—น ๐—ฆ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ฟ ๐—–๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ธ๐—ฒ๐˜ ๐—™๐—ฒ๐˜€๐˜๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ฎ๐—น at the start of 2022, from 12 to 15 January!
We look forward to welcoming Daniรซl Pienaar Technical High School, Marlow Agricultural High School, Queen’s College Boys’ High School, Stirling High School, East London, Edgemead High School, Milnerton High School and Nico Malan to our campus for four days of competitive cricket in an environment that promotes collegiality, friendship and camaraderie.
๐— ๐—˜๐—˜๐—ง ๐—ง๐—›๐—˜ ๐—ง๐—˜๐—”๐— 
The team that will be representing Union High School as its 1st XI during this festival, consists of Sisipho Arnols (captain), Hlaki Skepe, Ivan Murray, Lihle Mxhunyelwa, Daniel Nell, Brent Hesselink, Joshua Horne, Laythan Carelse, Shaakir Kazi, Camran Swartz, Jude Langmead, Thokozani Mpanza and Jordan Wilmot.
We wish them all the best in their preparations for this festival