Karoo U/17 Cricket Team

𝗨𝗛𝗦 𝗰𝗿𝗶𝗰𝗸𝗲𝘁𝗲𝗿𝘀 𝘀𝗲𝗹𝗲𝗰𝘁𝗲𝗱 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝗞𝗮𝗿𝗼𝗼 𝘁𝗲𝗮𝗺
Union High School wishes to congratulate the following Union cricketers on being selected for the Karoo u/17 cricket team: Sisipho Arnols (capt), Brent Hesselink, Shaakir Kazi, Jordan Wilmot, Joshe Horne, Laythan Carelse, Hlaki Skepe and Thokozani Mpanza.
Union wishes them everything of the best in the knowledge that they will represent the school well!